Our Staff

Chief executive officer
Name: LOT1 - Greg Matys
Duties: Responsible for all day-to-day management decisions and for implementing the LOTva long and short term plans.
Location: Netherlands Netherlands
Contact: greg.matys@lot-va.pl


Head of Traning
Name: LOT65 - Diego Rodrigues
Duties: The person responded to the training of all the pilots in the line supervising the training process.
Location: Brazil Brazil
Contact: diego.rodrigues@lot-va.pl


Chief of pilot
Name: LOT12 - Borys Dekert
Duties: Oversee the overall operations of an aviation department. This includes managing flight and ground personnel, coordinating maintenance, and scheduling flights.
Location: Poland Poland
Contact: borys.dekert@lot-va.pl


Flight Operations Coordinator
Name: LOT23 - Kyryll Kostyria
Duties: Responsible for flight operations in the LOTva
Location: Ukraine Ukraine
Contact: kyryll.kostyria@lot-va.pl


Flight Operation Assistant Coordinator
Name: LOT787 - Marcin Chmielewski
Duties: Responsible for flight operations in the LOTva
Location: Poland Poland
Contact: marcin.chmielewski@lot-va.pl


Bombardier Dash Training manager
Name: LOT15 - Tomasz Kurowski
Duties: Responsible for training program and activities including i.e. planning, training needs analysis, training development, execution and evaluation. Type Bombardier Dash Q400 .
Location: Poland Poland
Contact: tomasz.kurowski@lot-va.pl


Boeing 737 Training manager
Name: LOT65 - Diego Rodrigues
Duties: Responsible for training program and activities including i.e. planning, training needs analysis, training development, execution and evaluation. Type Boeing 737 .
Location: Brazil Brazil
Contact: diego.rodrigues@lot-va.pl